Growth Mindset

There was a interesting forum by Janice Nielsen on the topic of growth mindset.The chart showing the difference between a growth mindset and a fixed mind set was excellent.Over the years at my job,I’ve run into both types,and wish I had the Janices posting to articulate my perspectives and feelings at the time.I like to think I practice a growth mind set,but must admit that I have personally engaged in a closed ¬†mindset,[usually when I’m stressed ] and must work diligently to recognize when I’m doing this.Thanks again to Janice for making the differences so clear.

Image result for growth mindset imagesCreative Commons Logo

Leave a Reply

